To My Forever…

Hailey Locklin

IMG_8384

                                Grow Old With Me Mr. Everett…

I figured since I plan to be writing in here some and as y’all get to know me, y’all will also get to know my fabulous fiancé and how I am more blessed each and every second of the day I get to use that word.

7d8c122ae092518bd7bee5e3972ca859IMG_8382

Meeting Martin did not put me in the mind that he was my forever, actually he was not even my tomorrow the first time I met him. He was simply just a boy, but God was looking down and just thinking at how wrong I was, because this boy would eventually become my forever, my strength, my best friend, my soul mate. It takes a lot for me to trust. I rarely ever do trust. I have trusted in the past and I always ended up regretting it. So going in to college, I wanted a new…

View original post 1,160 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong