Silly String Saturday

PhilWohlBooks

Xavier Walton’s First Kiss
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/77837

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/800/55231452/files/2014/12/img_0519.jpg
“Kids don’t have it easy. It’s hard enough having parents and teachers looking over your shoulder every day, but life becomes even more difficult when your age jumps up into double-digits.
If you told me a year ago that I would kiss a girl when I was 12, then I would have either laughed at you or started to sweat. Girls have always been a puzzle of which I have failed to connect the pieces. They are so complicated and emotional that the average dude has absolutely no chance to get within shouting range.
Going to away to camp seemed to make things a bit easier for me. The pressure of school and home life seemed to calm down and socializing seemed to become a way of life.
My name is Xavier Walton and this is the story of my first kiss.”

Excerpt From: “Xavier…

View original post 12 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong