New Book Recommendations!!!!

lifewithlilred

Hello hello! I hope all of you lovely people had a fantastic holiday! I definitely did, and am extremely grateful for it. I had a really great day today as well. I went out for lunch with my brother and mommy at Fisher’s which is a quaint little cafe that my sister waitresses at. I then got to have some nice hang out time with my big bro before he boarded a plane to Atlanta, Georgia to be with his fiance’s family for some post Christmas celebrations. I got a gorgeous stiletto nail manicure this afternoon AND my mom dyed my hair to my signature flaming red. After all of this pampering and primping, I was finally able to curl up in bed and finish the book that I’ve been working on this past week, The Storied Life of A.J Fikry.

the-storied-life-of-a.j.-fikry-525x420

This book was absolutely adorable. It was lighthearted and…

View original post 852 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong