My Top 10 List: Books

flightless bird

I have decided to do a mini series of posts, where I will share my ‘Top 10s’ with you all. I think it will be interesting and fun and I’m usually not so good at explaining things, but I’ll try my best. 🙂 Nevertheless, I hope you enjoy it (and seriously, I recommend every single book from here). 🙂

tumblr_nh7sb1sCKR1rlt5o0o1_500

(via tumblr)

Maša’s Top 10 Books

10. Giovanna Fletcher – You’re The One That I Want

Okay, this one is new on my list and it’s actually where I got this ‘Top 10s’ idea from. I kinda have a huge love-hate relationship with this book. I love how Gi talks about love; it’s like she’s reading my mind and putting everything I can’t express into words, if that makes any sense. And I loved that ‘three hand squeezes’ thing, it’s pretty sweet. I think I will use it sometime. But I don’t think…

View original post 932 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong