Like Every Coin Has Two Sides..

The Ignited Mind !

Mumbai, 27th December, 2014:

      Note:By writing the following blog post neither am I being biased towards anyone, nor am I on a mission to support men in their wrong doings. I’m just here to inform the others about the trending issue of cruelty that is being committed towards men in the society these days, since women are misusing those laws enacted for them.

I’M WRITING THE FOLLOWING POST SINCE IN THE PAST FEW DAYS, I MYSELF AS AN INTERN ATTENDING TRIALS IN THE HONORABLE COURT, AND WORKING THERE HAVE ENCOUNTERED CASES WHEREIN WOMEN ARE REGISTERING FALSE CASES OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, WHEREIN THE HUSBAND HAS HAD TO SUFFER TERRIBLY, I’LL BE CITING THOSE CASES FURTHER. NAMES OF THE ACCUSED WILL BE CHANGED, WITH RESPECT TO PRIVACY OF THE SAME.

imagesp

With the dynamic change in the social structure, the thinking and awareness of people change. A steady change has been…

View original post 1,593 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong