Goodreads.com and a unique book challenge for us all

openmindedcontemplator

I’m going to be starting the Book Riot’s Read Harder Challenge starting in 2015. It’s inspiring and uplifting to know such a thing exists. You hold your own self accountable and you participate in order to better yourself and learn more through reading. I’m thoroughly excited and wish I could just start now. I am hoping to spread the word about this being I only just heard of it through a random tumblr post. If you find this as good an idea as I do, wish to participate, or know of people who would, I urge you to start getting the word out there. It’s almost that time and a lot of people’s minds and lives could be positively affected by something like this, if taken seriously.

Here is the page where you can find the list and explanation of what this is all about. Goodreads is an amazing website…

View original post 65 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong