Five Favorite: Covers

“Five Favorite” is a biweekly feature on thewasofshall where I lay out my five favorite “x”. Sometimes they’re relevant to a season or holiday, mostly they’re not. It’s an all-around fun excuse to give my 100% amazingly awesome opinion. To see previous (and future) topics, click here. To participate, scroll all the way down.

Since I only read holiday-themed books by accident, I decided to focus on a completely random topic this week: book covers. Whether I picked up a book because of its cover or grew to like the front after I finished reading, here are my five favorite.

TheCatcherInTheRyeThe Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger

GoneGirlGone Girl by Gillian Flynn

LittleBeeLittle Bee by Chris Cleave

RemindMeAgainRemind Me Again Why I Need a Man by Claudia Carroll

WhereThingsComeBackWhere Things Come Back by John Corey Whaley

Have your own five favorite book covers? Share them! Post them to your…

View original post 12 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong