And the Nominees Are 2015: Round 2

I Get a Bit Obsessive

I decided to include the Critics Choice Awards to my list this year (mostly because I no longer have a job to go to during the day and it gives me an excuse to spend even more of my time watching movies.) Anyway, that means I have a few new catch up movies this week as well as some ones I saw in the last two weeks – my family was in town for Christmas this week (post to come tomorrow) so that isn’t as long of a list as it could be.

Anyway onto the nominees:

The Fault in Our Stars

You all know that I love this story, and this was a remarkably faithful adaptation, and I cried and cried and cried. So much that the teenage girls sitting next to me and all my girlfriend’s in Chicago were questioning our sanity. (It also may have had…

View original post 1,402 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong