2014: A Reading Year in Review PART ONE

The best of both worlds?

2014

In total this year, I have read 49 books and I am hoping to read a few more before the year officially ends. Last year, I read 80 books but for the second half of this year I’ve been in this huge reading slump that I haven’t been able to overcome. Anyway, in five posts, I am going to share with you my favorite books of this year, my least favorite books,my favorite quotes, favorite couples,and my favorite covers (of the books I’ve read). Right now, I will share with you my favorite books of this year!

FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2014:

 LOLA1. Lola and the Boy Next Door By: Stephanie Perkins

The first book that I read this year was Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins. I read the first book in this companion series at the end of 2013 and I absolutely loved it! They are so cute…

View original post 857 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong