Used and exploited

polaroidprocrastination

I feel so used, so exploited. Like people only see what they can get out of me and like it’s so easy that they just do it and leave.

And the worst part of it all is that it doesn’t bother me anymore; I’m okay with being hit and quit because it’s the closest I’ll ever come to being loved and feeling special. The only part that hurts is when you think you mean everything or even something to someone and then they break it to you that you’re merely part of a chain of others and you’re discarded.

You meant nothing to them; when they looked you in the eye and smiled, they didn’t mean it at all and when your heart raced because he picked you up and hugged you, he’s done it to so many other girls. When he kissed you and fireworks went off, those lips…

View original post 317 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong