Food

polaroidprocrastination

Food can be delicious, don’t get me wrong. But when it’s forced down you, it really starts to lack flavour and appeal.
My bulimia began 2 years ago after I became friends with a girl who had this eating disorder. She’d lost a phenomenal amount of weight and was such a beautiful little thing; I wanted to be just like her. This meant I could eat a little and it wouldn’t be suspicious to anyone else and they wouldn’t make the connection that I visited the bathroom after every meal. However I didn’t realise that I’d start to lack appetite and slowly I’d be able to eat less and less. Some days I just didn’t want to eat- I just couldn’t be hungry, even if I wanted to be. But in the end, I only lost two stone and I still want to lose another two.
One friend realised when…

View original post 325 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong