AK’S VIEWS- VOICE OF THE SCILENCE

AK's World

download

I stand firm,yet no one notices me
You take me for granted,no one listens to me
Desperation inside,I want to fly
I fail to do so, No matter how much I try
I give shade,I promise to protect you
But where do you vanish,when I need you
They brutally cut me,force me to fall
1000s of my associates are dead,I can recall
This is happening in the present,also happend in the past
Just few initiatives,which hardly last
I love earth,I want to stay on the ground
Please understand my agony,don’t set fire around
Please assist me,don’t be blind
I give life to many,use your mighty mind
Still are you guessing, who am I
Not able to make out,this was who’s cry?
This is me,This is me
Inert and defunct,Story of a tree….

RAISE VOICE AGAINST DEFORESTATION!
And I brought you into a plentiful country, to eat the fruit thereof and the…

View original post 18 more words

Published by

test

Bangladesh Chittagong